forwarder,import,export,logistic,warehousing,transportation service in thailand

adlanimation.gif (1192 bytes)

Contact Us

Home
Resources
Services
Clients
Scope
Cargo Tracking
Contact Us
Useful Links
Trading Conditions

Air Dispatch Ltd.
275 ,277 Songprapha Rd., Sikan,
Donmuang, Bangkok 10210, Thailand.

Tel: (662) 566-3170
Fax: (662) 566-2629
E-mail:

Corporate Directory

Name/Position

Position

E-mail

Executive Management    
Richard Brewer

Managing Director

Rbrewer@airdispatch.com

Waralee Jantiwatkun

Director Business Development

waralee@airdispatch.com

Kanokphan Chaimanee

Executive Assistant

Kanokphan@airdispatch.com

Sales    
Petai Viseshakul

Director Sales & Customer Service

petai@airdispatch.com

Tassanee Polasen

Manager Sales & Customer Service

Tassanee@airdispatch.com

Accounting    
Pishseenee Prasopson

Manager Accounting

accounting@airdispatch.com

Human Resource    
Suthat Sillapavisarl

Manager Human Resource

Suthat@airdispatch.com

MIS    
Chatyot Thitinun

Director IT

Chaiyot@airdispatch.com